And we’re back!

Another few years, another promise to keep this blog updated. The truth is that I’ve taken a pretty long break from following politics. The reason is that while I followed politics for much of my life, I realized the politics began to follow me. And because the politics of the current age are dark, mean and angry, it affected me in a dark way.

So I had to take a break.

For the last two years, I’ve been interested in comedy podcasts, most especially podcasts on bad movies. Some of my favorites are “How did This Get Made?” “The Flophouse” and “We Hate Movies.” The last one is especially great and I highly recommend it to bad movie aficionados.

I still hope to find interesting things to write about, but I may talk about politics less than before.

Leave a Reply

